Sign In|  Join


Quick snack: Mouth watering
super crispy onion rings!!

Reviews on products and services in Australia!

Welcome!

We hope you find this site useful ... now what would you like to do?



Browse the site

Have a look at what items are currently listed:

Browse the site map
Add something new

You can add new products or businesses you'd like to see listed on here. It's free to do, and only takes a few minutes - so why not try it out now!

Add something new now!
Here are some recently added reviews
The good...The bad...And overall...
Browns Plains State School Browns Plains Queensland   Browns Plains State School Browns Plains QLD
2013-12-12 18:42:54
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
school is smaller better learningthere are noneI love the school its better than a few others we have been too every one there is friendy treat ur kids like they are all special nice people
The Pines Primary School Parafield Gardens South Australia   The Pines Primary School Parafield Gardens SA
2013-12-03 22:15:21
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
the teachers need to commnicate with parentsthe teachers need to concentrate on kids learning especially literacy and numeracynew principle is making more great changes.
 

Gumdale State School Gumdale Queensland   Gumdale State School Gumdale QLD
2013-11-29 18:53:28
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
Not sure nowAbsolutely disgraceful this year... Gumdale has really lost the community respect to other providers to use facilities in outside school hours. One being letting someone use the hall for classes on a... [more]Disrespectful to community, lack communication and co operation
Kogan PRO 42 42 inch LCD Television   Kogan PRO 42 42 inch LCD Television
2013-11-18 15:50:09
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
Everything.Nothing. Nothing at all. Is that enough for the bad section?Loved it since the day I bought it now 6 years old and my remote finally died cause my Baby was eating it lol. xD Trying to find another like it and found this site. Thought I'd give my opinion.
Atwell College Atwell Western Australia   Atwell College Atwell WA
2013-11-06 00:57:05
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
This school has come along way and my son is very happy and is also over achieving in his resultsThe rugby class students seem to get away with a lotIts been great for my son and he is happy.
Fernleigh Public School Fernleigh New South Wales   Fernleigh Public School Fernleigh NSW
2013-10-22 17:03:33
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
The literacy and numeracy skills of my children have improved immensely upon their entrance into Fernleigh School. Both of my children have experienced their education geared towards their learni... [more]Some would say it isn't great that it's a small school. But, when I was comparing apples for apples I knew that Fernleigh was the only choice for us. I was interested in the teacher to student ratio. ... [more]We were on the fence about sending our kids to a private school where we would be paying $600/month or riving 20 minutes to Fernleigh. Hands down the best decision we have ever made in our children's... [more]
Stretton State College Stretton Queensland   Stretton State College Stretton QLD
2013-10-09 15:08:45
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
It's close to where we live.Getting there can be a nightmare. Parking at the best of times is awful. The uniform is getting ridiculous as they keep changing things and adding new rules. TOO MUCH EMPHASIS ON UNIFORM AND NOT ENOUG... [more]Expect better than this school provides. They think they are a Private school when they are a STATE COLLEGE.
Bonbeach Primary School Bonbeach Victoria   Bonbeach Primary School Bonbeach VIC
2013-10-05 01:10:17
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
The class rooms are nice,some teachers are also nice.the ammount of bullying is horrible.if you want your kid to be mentally sane,don't send them there.
Rosswood Kindergarten Dandenong North Victoria   Rosswood Kindergarten Dandenong North VIC
2013-10-02 06:14:44
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
Great three year old program this year with two very caring staff members!!!Parking is on street parking on a very busy street.Lovely local kinder.
Kin Kin State School Kin Kin Queensland   Kin Kin State School Kin Kin QLD
2013-09-11 20:48:22
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
It's a lovely small school where the kids are very well looked after by the brilliant teachers and teacher aides. The education standard is outstanding where all children are excelling. Great communi... [more]no bad things all perfect.Love this school and all the community members who are part of it.
Eden Hill Primary School Eden Hill Western Australia   Eden Hill Primary School Eden Hill WA
2013-08-09 23:01:42
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
The year 7 camps going to burswood seeing ya friends good looking guys (I still go here) oh faction carnival and NETBALLKids swear popularity contests for prefects and faction captains Popular kids are mean to everyone elseIt's ok mr p is the best teacher there and I LOVE CAMPBELL PATRICK AUSTIN
Wirrabirra Primary School Gosnells Western Australia   Wirrabirra Primary School Gosnells WA
2013-07-25 21:38:50
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
The Education Support Centre and its staff are excellent.That children from outside of the local intake area cant attend the primary school even if their sibling attends the Education Support Centre.Great school.
Matthew Pearce Public School Baulkham Hills New South Wales   Matthew Pearce Public School Baulkham Hills NSW
2013-06-22 04:37:01
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
Some very lovely teacherstoo crowded (>1100) disorganised not safe too competitiveChildren cannot perform their best when they do not feel safe and are put under too much pressure.
Graceville State School Graceville Queensland   Graceville State School Graceville QLD
2011-12-11 23:01:04
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
Some of the teachers are exceptional. Well supported by the local community.Becoming quite large and overcrowded, especially compared to the other schools in the area. Unbeknown to most parents the very high profile Chaplain at Graceville State School is a missionary for a lo... [more]OK overall but, but do your research..
Fawkner Secondary College Fawkner Victoria   Fawkner Secondary College Fawkner VIC
2011-12-07 01:45:26
Added by Anonymous
Report abuse
Overall:N/A
Great school. Totally changed in every way. High school for Coburg lobby group should take a very close look at this school at a optionNeeds the Moreland community to support a progressive and improved school such as this. Still too many people who think schools outside the area are better. Sad to think people choose to live in a com... [more]So happy to see the change in this school.

About|  Sitemap|  Privacy|  Terms of use|  Contact Us|   W3C Valid